A Romp Down the Avenue
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon cdbaby
Colin McKay — A Romp Down the Avenue
Release date : Apr. 01, 2016
  1. Blind Faith
  2. Old Man Walters
  3. The Days of Victoria
  4. I'm a Hog for You, Baby
  5. Dead Man's Hand
  6. Long Black Veil
  7. Movie Star
  8. Simple Man
  9. Cakewalk into Town


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Colin McKay: Vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin, ukulele, banjolele, electric bass guitar, umamplified solid-body guitar, kazoo, bass harmonica, electric piano, ‘percussion guitar’, tambourine, maracas, cowbell, drums and handclaps


Jessica Varga McKay: Background vocals


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Larry Bentley at Cellar Dweller Studios, North Plainfield, NJ